Last Minute Christmas Gifting Experiences

Uncategorized Tuesday December 20, 2022 By: Andrew Morgan

Looking for some last minute gifting inspiration? Treat the ones you love to an incredible occasion at some of the biggest events in 2023. 

From concerts and comedy shows, to Formula 1 and Football, there’s something for everyone with a whole array of events up and down the country.

Check out some of our luxury, premium and value gift options below or take a look at our event calendar for a full range of hospitality options.


Luxury Gifts

Make lasting memories with an experience guaranteed to impress. Hospitality at the biggest sporting venues in London is a gift like no other, and will be an occasion they talk about for years to come.

Lord's cricket ground

The Ashes – Lord’s Test

Wednesday 28 June – Sunday 2 July

Guinness Six Nations – England v Scotland

Saturday 4 February 2023

Wembley Pitch FA Cup Final

England v Ukraine

Sunday 26 March 2023


Premium Gifts

Whether it’s a day of superb golf at a championship golf course, or a night of fantastic live music, these options are the perfect choices for family and friends.

Golf Day at The Grove Tee-shot

ICON Golf Day at The Grove

Wednesday 20 September 2023

Arctic Monkeys

Saturday 3 June 2023


Value Gifts

Football fan or Formula 1 fanatic? Give them a day they won’t forget with the Champions’ Club at Stamford Bridge. Choose from any upcoming Chelsea fixture in 2023 and we’ll make it a day you and your guests won’t forget.

Chelsea v Bournemouth

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Silverstone British Grand Prix cars

F1 – British Grand Prix Friday

Friday 7 July 2023

Concert

Harry Styles

Saturday 17 June 2023

Peter Kay

Saturday 7 October 2023

All Posts

Latest from the Blog

Awards Tuesday May 14, 2024
Engage Named in Sunday Times’ ‘Best Places to Work’

Best Places to Work Award - Medium Organisation Engage Hospitality is delighted to have been recognized as one of the Sunday Times 'Best Places to Work 2024'. This prestigious award, powered by WorkL, celebrates the outstanding...

int(174)