Formula E

Formula E, also known as the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship, is a premier motorsport competition dedicated to electric cars.

It represents the pinnacle of single-seater racing powered by electricity. Commencing with its debut race in Beijing in September 2014, Formula E has evolved into a globally recognized series, obtaining FIA world championship status in 2020.

The championship season unfolds through a series of races termed e-Prix, staged across various countries and continents worldwide.

These events predominantly occur on street circuits meticulously designed for Formula E, often winding through the heart of major urban centers on temporarily closed public roads. Additionally, select races occur on renowned permanent circuits such as the Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez in Mexico City, adding diversity to the championship’s racing landscape.

Enquire now to find out how you can attend a Formula E race.

Formula E
2024 Formula E London E-Prix
Saturday 20 July - Sunday 21 July 2024
No event found!